Rules Clarification

Dear Membership,

We just wanted to clarify the following regarding the rule regarding giving the ball to the wrong team and correcting it.

Consumed time MAY be placed back on the clock if officials have definite knowledge of the time consumed or the exact time when the throw-in took place. This does not apply to correctable error situations.

Also, we have attached to this email the PowerPoint presentation for the new inbound locations as well as a cross-reference of the Rules Guide vs. NFHS Rules.

Thank you!

Chris and Jeff


Upcoming Events